Saturday, October 10, 2009

The Burrrprint

Gucci Mane and DJ Drama have teamed up again for a heavy new mixtape.  It's no secret that I've got a lot of love for Gucci Mane, even though his last mixtape outing went a little too pop.  Here, Gucci looks to be back in form with certain names noticeably, and thankfully absent from the guest list.  Let's get back to the slang and bang, and fruity chains.


01. Intro
02. Dope Boys
03. Frowney Face
04. Watch Cost A Bently (Feat. Bun B & Rocko)
05. Think I Want Her
06. “Yelp” I Got All Of That
07. Trap Goin Crazy
08. Gucci Speaks 2
09. My Shadow
10. Gucci Speaks
11. Real As They Get (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Wacka Flocka Flame)
12. Excuse Me
13. More (Feat. Kandi & Sean Ceasar)
14. Gucci Speaks
15. Candy Lady
16. Candy Lady (Remix) (Feat. Brick Squad)
17. No No No
18. Foreign (Feat. Shawty Redd)
19. Flexin (Feat. Brick Squad)
20. My Chain (Feat. Brick Squad)
21. Esco - Foreign Whips (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment